Our Team

Management committee:

  • Frans Bicker-Caarten (Chairperson)
  • Annabel Rosholt (Project Director)
  • Yvonne de Wet (Financial Manager)
  • Albert van Niekerk (Business Coach)
  • Pier Blommaert (Legal Advisor)

Sub committee and staff:

  • Jacques Treadway (Dietician and Centre Manager)
  • Nomajama Jikela (Senior Health Care Worker)
  • Karen Ross (Sustainable Livelihoods, BPhil graduate)\

Our staff also includes:

  • Health Care Worker: Gloria Feleza
  • Food Garden Managers: Emily Mbambelala and Cecelia Menzes
  • Kitchen managers: Fundiswa Mqukusa and Zimthatu Pukuze
  • Agriculturalist: Xolisile Majongolo